Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 13 April 2014
The only thing I felt strange with this book was in the beginning. I thought Hunter had taken to Nora too quickly when he revealed his gift. I thought I'd jumped pages accidentally it was so quick.
That aside it's a great read with great characters and interesting storyline. Looking forward to reading the next in this series.
Lynn
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 January 2014
I was really pleased when I came across what I thought was a new book by this author, then discovered that it is just the first book from the dream realms trilogy, re-named. Don't buy if you've already got the original trilogy. You'll be wasting your money :-(
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 February 2014
I thought the book started out ok and would get better, but it was seriously lacking. Very boring a 'preteen' might enjoy it. Don't recommend to anyone
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 March 2014
I have read these books before. The author has changed the name of the books an the people in them.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 April 2014
i could not put this book down loved it from beginning to end now moving on to the next book as cant wait to see what happens next fantastic read would recommend to anyone who loves the thrill of the chase books and love stories.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 February 2014
Fantastic story line, I was dragged straight into the story from the first page let alone chapter! They are really easy to read and very relate able :)

Excellent find! Would recommend for easy reading.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 March 2014
It's a fast-moving book that made my heart beat wildly throughout the whole time, it's passionate and thrilling book ever!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 March 2014
This book has everything you need for a great novel with some
Romance and action
It was amazing. Loved it
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 May 2014
its a good book but i'm abit peeved that i downloaded it to find its the exact same story as the shattered just with a different title and nora was laura.........it was original a set of three books but now been spilt into four okay the grammer and spelling is better but i wished someone had written this before i wasted money
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 June 2014
I think that this book had a good plot and good characters. However I feel that it wasn't executed very well and overall the story was rushed. If the plot had been described in more detail and with breaks in between the main points of the story, it would have achieved a higher amount of stars
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse