Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.3 out of 5 stars
14
3.3 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 21 February 2014
The content is basically just sport - Aberdeen Football. If you just want the local news you can filter out all the other items - entertainment, adverts for restaurants and events etc. but all that is left is SPORT. AWFUL if like me you HATE SPORT!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 February 2014
This is a usefull App, it is free and does what you expect. If it is your local new channel why download it?
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 January 2014
This A P keeps me up to date with every thing locally and in the surrounding District
very handy Thanks
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 March 2014
Enjoy my daily home coming news. It is a very professional site with everything an exile could want to see.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 April 2014
It's good for party lovers or young people who are hunting bargain eateries or night clubs.nothing exciting for my age.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 March 2014
Disappointing. Gives local adverts and local news of events but I was hoping for access to TV shows and programmes.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 June 2015
Not too bad but not as good as I thought it would be
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 December 2014
you have to join facebook which I wiil not do
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 September 2014
keeps freezing. also very slow.will uninstall
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 July 2016
Excellent for kindle
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)