Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Christmas with Elvis Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 21 June 2016
Love it, love it, love it! If you like to dance to tracks old and new then this is the collection to buy (along with his others).
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 March 2015
I have wanted this collection for a while and now I have all of the CD's I am enjoying a trip down memory lane with every track.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 April 2015
excellent cd , has all the old school funk and soul can be revisited , and this has been remastered , so it sounds even better
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2017
Massive fan of Trevor Nelson and this is no exception. We listen to these in the car, whilst driving down to the coast. Perfect
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 February 2014
The first was the best, this is nearly as good can't wait for number 3 all the good and favourite old school songs. A classic !
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 February 2014
I thought this would be better, after always listening to the first compilation but then you can't please everyone. A good buy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 February 2014
I absolutely loved Trevor Nelsons Collection 1, but feel that collection 2 is a bit of a poor relative, very disapointing...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 February 2014
Trevor does it again - great collection of tunes! Old skool and new combine effortlessly, another hit - well done Mr Nelson!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 July 2014
Fantastic album bacteria to the old skool and never get tired off off listening to it, will be back for the other collection
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 April 2014
Enjoyed most of the tracks on this album but don't think I will be playing it over and over again like some of my other CD's
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)