Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle New Album - Foo Fighters Shop now Shop now


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 25 January 2014
you have got to get this it is the best book in the whole universe you need to get it. if you don't get it you should think to your self I am so missing out that book has got to be the best book ever and I haven't got it!!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 December 2013
This is the best ebook out of my 200+ books on my Kindle and probably the best book out of 900+ books in my house.It's worth it!Highly recommend and a brilliant continuation of the first book!Buy it,you'll agree with me.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 March 2016
I loved this book it is mind blowing and u can't put it down
I recommend this to minecraft fans so u have a idea about it
πŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’—πŸ’—πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’“πŸ’“πŸ’πŸ’
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 March 2014
IT WAS AMAZING!!! I couldn't stop reading! People that are deciding between this book and something else, ! HOW E THIS ONE!!!! You won't regret it. 5 STARS!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 January 2014
I had a choose of a few books I picked this I read it and I told myself if I didn't get this I would be missing out on the world's best book!!!!!!!!!!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 February 2014
The end proved that you are a good story teller as you made us all want more of the story and its a great story but why did he loose hi memory ?
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 March 2014
AWESOME, GREAT. Unfortunately I hadn't read the first BOOK, GOOD to read,ENJOYABLE,5 STARS, 10 OUT OF TEN
I I
.
(______)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 March 2016
The characters were amazing, I could really feel the character's emotions. An amazing book, and I would recommend this book to anyone :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2014
Really cool herobrine is real
People plus I saw him and
If you see him and your
Not prepared he will
Kill you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 November 2016
Fantastic scary and, Great story overall. A few spelling mistakes but oh well it's the story that counts isn't it?!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)