Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now

Customer reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
21
My Own Lane [Explicit]
Format: MP3 Download|Change
Price:£7.99


on 17 April 2017
:)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 April 2017
This is a really good cd and it was delivered quickly
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 17 March 2014
was not sure about this as only heard a couple of songs of the album but it is great with catchy songs and good beats highly recommended
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 5 January 2015
Great cd from Kid Ink!! I really enjoy all the songs on the cd, which is rare for me, as I find some artists just put anything on the cd to make up the tracks. I love listening to this in the car (loud). If you are a fan of rap music or Kid Ink I would recommend this cd.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 5 April 2014
Our Son loves this CD. Recommend for 17/18 year olds. Our Son's friends all like listening to it and think the music is cool.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 June 2015
Surprised at how good this album, it's been the first time in a long time that I've listened tk an album back to back
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 13 January 2016
Great cd and great service recieved from seller :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 2 January 2015
another one my son does not stop playing
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 16 January 2015
Great CD. Super quick delivery.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 1 September 2014
good the kind of music i like
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)