Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
9
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star
6
4 star
3
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 30 March 2014
Excellent figure. Exactly the same as TV character. Grand son loves it so I love it. Amazes him how it always rights itself. takes me back to my childhood. ''Weebles wobble but they don't fall down''. Excellent
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 March 2014
Slightly pricey for what it is (I've since found cheaper in the high street which was unusual) but my daughter loved it, so I suppose for the sake of a couple of pounds, and the convenience of online purchasing it was fine!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 July 2014
My daughter is in love with her weebles best gift ever
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 June 2014
the product is good, but it would be great if it had been smaller or the same size as the classroom playset collection or the merry go round
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 November 2015
Love these weebles, nice size for my 1yr old & my 5yr old likes playing with them too!perfect size to go with the play house or in the car
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 May 2014
Easy for a young child to hold and of course stays upright! Works well with the play park model. Good quality.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 February 2015
Lovely toy, which my daughter adores. It goes to bed with her.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 October 2014
very good sellar
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 November 2014
Xmas present
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)