Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Worried Blues Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 21 August 2014
v happy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 August 2014
I found this item fantastic for what I neded it for, It came with a pen incuding a velcro piece to stick the pen to the poster and colour stickers - coul'nt ask for anything more - It is pretty durable aslo.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 August 2014
bit pricey for what is just a paper wall planner with a pen and a few coloured stickers. i would go one of the cheaper ones
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 September 2014
Cheaper than buying at SU and great quality. Can fit all my deadlines on each box :)

Prompt delivery

Thank you!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 October 2014
My school ordered 2 wall planners for our offices, they came quickly and look smart. The only issue we have with them is; because they are laminated they are hard to write on. It does come with a pen but this is like a dry wipe, it does not stay and it is too thick to write in the boxes. We opted for a permenent mark in the end, which is the only thing that worked on it. If it was not laminated but instead just printed on poster style paper it would have got 5 stars!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 March 2015
keeps you up to date with college assignments. comes with pen to erase assignments as you finish them
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 October 2014
does what it says on the tin arrived quickly - good organisational aide good colours
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 November 2014
Ideal Way to keep track of future events - All O.K. Many Thanks for quick service
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 March 2016
Great layout, would better if it was for the whole year because of that.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 December 2015
great, easy to use and mistakes wipes off quickly with no hassle.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 3 answered questions

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)