Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 30 October 2015
Kept my puppy chiuaua nice and warm, very happy pup, she out grew it quick but served it's purpose.
review image
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 December 2015
Never fit from day one. The Size was wrong and the material wasn't great.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 February 2014
it fits a tea cup and i dont have a tea cup.. had to give it away not happy atall
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 March 2014
well i was awesomly impressed witht his item, my pup loves it , it fits snugly everywhere and doesnt irritate her, she wears it every night x
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 June 2014
Not good at all sizes not accurate. I have a very small Yorkshire Terrier and couldn't fit the small one on her.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 May 2014
This is a well made outfit. Dead cute to but watch the size you get as is slightly smaller than we measured but does keep our wee princess cosy.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 February 2014
i bought this but it was very small so cdnt be given as a gift was going 2 order another 1 but not sure if I will
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 April 2015
Love this just hope it fits my new chihuahua pup when she is collected
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 October 2014
when i saw this item on the internet i thought wow how cute but when it arrived i was slightly dissapointed the material was very sloppy and it was too small clearly not the best buy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 December 2014
I have a small miniature yorkie and always buy size "S" when I buy her little jumpers. This arrived today and wouldn't even fit a kitten! Wouldn't even give it 1 star
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)