Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle New Album - Noel Gallagher Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 21 January 2014
I really enjoyed this book it is a great book i recommend this book for anyone who likes reading short books in the future!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 August 2014
My 4 and a half year old loves this story. Pretty pictures and Cameleas hair has made her ask me to read it every bedtime.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 March 2014
I was great but it could of had more writing and it would be better for a younger one because it has a lot of pictures in.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 February 2014
It was great amazing but there were no well some adjectives
But I steel enjoyed the book and my friends will love it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 February 2017
I thought it was very good and calm and good to read at bed time (makes every one relaxed)!!!!!!!!! Lauren age 8 years.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 February 2014
I liked it because it was very exciting to read!!!I liked Camelea because she is very calm and but some times excited.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 August 2014
I read it and I'm 11 years old, I enjoyed the book very much. The drawings are good, just don't the faces of people.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 July 2014
I choose this book because it looked interesting so I choose it and I enjoyed it and it was really good !:)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 December 2013
I wanted this book to be longer.
I also enjoyed the book to though.
I'd recommend this book to 5+.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 January 2015
I chose this rating because book is great for children and it might also give them ideas on how to sleep!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse