Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Learn more Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 3 May 2016
Be cooler and have more imagination in herself. Be who you are and not someone else. Be happy
Remember that people love you for who you are.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 January 2014
To be honest this book is really for 6- 8 years olds, so I wouldn't get it if I were you.;- )
PS: please tell me if this was helpful or not.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 November 2014
My granddaughter is three and she loved this book, I have read it to her so many times that I know it off by heart , and so does she! Thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 January 2014
thought it was for older children but it wasn't so was quite disappointed , the book is okay for little kids learning to read nice pictures too
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 December 2014
Story ok, pictures bright and colourful, but it was a very short
Book. Most of the pages were all pictures making it more like a comic.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 May 2014
my daughter struggles but this book short enough to keep her interested good easy reading
she loved it and it encourages them to read
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 November 2014
I chose this rating because it was a great fairy tale.

I am 7 and I still like it.

Get this book for 7 and under.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 February 2017
She loves how the story develops in many stages and ended with Camelea recollecting her entire day before bedtime, very enjoyable.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 November 2014
Granddaughter Aimee aged 6 loved this book She enjoyed this story being read to her at bed time and wanted to read it herself
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 February 2014
Cool story recommended tom gates book to read. What cool book you will recommended?the story was amazing good night everyone.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse