Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 7 February 2015
Love it! Soundtrack to my holiday in Marbella!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 January 2015
1st class
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 February 2014
New and old stuff. All good tunes. You'll particularly appreciate the old stuff if you raved to it in the 90's...
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 April 2014
I had high expectations for this album after reading all the positive reviews but turned out to be very disappointing. Maybe it's because i already have a lot of the better tracks on other CDs but i was still expecting it to deliver on being a great club mix. Unfortunately though the mixing style does not work very well for this type of music - the transitions are too smooth, there's absolutely no build-up over the duration of the mix and all three mixes feel very flat with a very random track order. CD3 especially is a disaster where they've bundled in lost classics from the early 90's with tracks as recent as from 2013 and it just doesn't work!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 February 2014
its a bit bland and samey but the more i listen to it the more i like it. good background music
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 February 2014
I must admit this is a fantastic album, all the tracks you would expect from a deep house album. The pre-mixed tracks are fantastic also. I do my own mixing and every song on this album is helping me out.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 June 2014
This sort of music is right up my street, dark, dirty deep house with some uplifting lyrics. Takes me back to Shindig!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 May 2014
Liked this a lot. Some really good tracks and my favourite cd this year. nearly worn it out. worth the money.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 April 2014
Great cd a lot of great mixes. Purchased the second album already. I Would recommend this CD to any one.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 January 2014
Great track selection and lots of them. Nicely mixed together to from 3 CD's of just what it says - The very best of Deep House. To get 60 tracks for £10 is just a steal. Thoroughly recommended.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)