Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Now

Customer reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
174
4.8 out of 5 stars
Dragons: Riders of Berk - Part 2 [DVD]
Format: DVD|Change
Price:£5.90+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 4 May 2017
most enjoyable
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 August 2017
Son loved it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 August 2017
Good film
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 April 2014
We found this DVD to be brilliant totally awesome, each story line was just brilliant and well put together and we would highly recommend it to all.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 June 2014
If you have been a How to train your dragon fan...You will not be disappointed with this one as it has 2 discs and all episode was really giving a great storyline and ending ...especially for kids. I have watched it with my kids...and I must admit I have becoming the fan of it. Btw, if you have bought Gift of Night fury...has disappointed...then you must buy this one as a extra complimentary from what we are expecting in that title
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 November 2013
What can I say - excellent, brilliant. I am so pleased I ordered Series 2. Will not play on dvd player, but works fine on laptop connected to tv.
I am so glad I ordered it - my 5 year old daughter loves it too.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 October 2014
Pretty good. A collection of short stories around Hiccup and friends' teenage development.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 July 2014
Very good series, a worthy follow on from the film a must see before next film.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 April 2016
Hiccup and his friends battle to keep Berk safe from enemies!

I bought this for my autistic son, who has a special interests in dragons. Wow what a great adventures and I am amazed at how many species of dragon there actually is! Great imagination and fantastic fun for the family.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 November 2014
my son loves how to train your dragon and this didn't disappoint.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse