Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 21 November 2015
3 were broken
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 June 2017
Arrived all smashed
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 November 2016
Good item, most of them worked but took along long time
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 January 2015
Broken on arrival.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 February 2015
fab seller
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 July 2014
Brilliant product my kids are 4, 9, 12 & they all thought these were fab! Ok they are small the eggs themselves about 3cm high then you put them in water & after 12/24 they hatch! You then have to leave the dinosaurs in the water for another day as they suck up the water & keep growing to about 4cm x 3cm. People were moaning on other posts about them being tiny but I don't think they left them in the water long enough. And also lets be realistic they are barely 10p each so for that reason alone you cant got wrong.
0Comment| 18 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 September 2014
kids loved it. we told them the story of how we found this eggs in a nest in the park ( took photos on the phone to show them as "proof") and that we researched and found out they look exactly like dinosaur eggs and that the books say to put them in a bowl of water, to help them hatch.
.
.
.
SPOILER ( lol) ; the egg first floated on top of the water. then slowly as they filled with water sunk on the bottom of the bowl while the kids didn't move their eyes from them.
when the egg started cracking the older one fled to daddy in fear, while the younger one started to jump up and down yelling she ll call him "toothless" ( from the movie they recently watched)
After the dinos "hatched" we put them in a new bowl letting them grow more.
they didn't grow much more. so don't expect them to be huge.
they ll be about twice the size of the egg ( length from head to tail).

downsize : trying to get rid of them: having to tell the kids we had to take the baby dinosaurs to a zoo cose people weren't allowed to keep them as pets.
0Comment| 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 September 2014
1st order 2/6 were smashed. Replacement order all 6 were smashed!!
Gutted as were a fun little game for sons dino party!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 September 2014
Mine have arrived well packed in bubble wrap and a padded envelope and none broken. Haven't grown them yet but they look fun.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 August 2014
no instructions one was broken
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)