Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Blind Boys of Alabama Shop now Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
524
4.5 out of 5 stars
Platform: PlayStation4|Edition: Standard Edition|Change
Price:£14.69+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 14 June 2017
Love this game . Takes me right back to the start on the first ps loved it then . Hours of fun going my way
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 August 2017
An amazing game I'm now a big fan of tomb raider since the reboot 's. I was never fussed on the older TR games as a kid. Underworld was good, Legend was good, but this, and Rise of the Tomb Raider are excellent and I love the new look of Lara. Beautiful without being vulgar looking like in Last Revelation...lol
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 April 2017
had the ps3 version just had to boy the ps4 version as i upgraded to a new ps4 it just a great adventure game
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 March 2016
Me and my partner had fun playing this game. You can't beat a game of tomb raider. Me and my partner work together on the game lol the grafixs are good too! Defo recommend this if you havnt played it.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 June 2017
Box is in French, game itself is in English and is great tho
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 June 2017
Brilliant game. Must buy. The language on the case was another language but the game is in English.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 March 2017
The best TR to date.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 February 2017
Good game recommend this game fast delivery
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 August 2017
excellent game
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 April 2017
great game, quick delivery.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 39 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)