Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 23 May 2017
Lovely comfy flats - I was lucky enough to have tried a pair on in a shop before I purchased these. I am a size 5 generally but have a wide food. The size 6 in this shoe fits perfectly. Should I buy another pair before they go - decisions decisions.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 23 April 2016
Really like these shoes,but l did accidentally order the wrong size
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 5 April 2016
Good looking shoe and lovely colour - just right for the Spring. I have Fly boots and sandals which fit beautifully but these are just too narrow.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 27 July 2017
I sent them back as not great looking on.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 July 2015
Basic black fly London shoe - I've got several of these shoes and found this pair to be a bit smaller than the others. I've kept them but they will need broken in.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 September 2017
Sasdly nit for me
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 30 April 2017
Great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 5 February 2017
Feet do unfortunately hurt after a few hours of wear. Hard especially on arches. Did not expect this for the price.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 2 September 2016
Great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 20 October 2017
Lovely comfortable shoes, sure I could hit the streets of Liverpool, shopping all day and the feet would still be comfortable. Ready for my next pair of Fly London shoes.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 3 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here