Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
51
4.6 out of 5 stars
Format: MP3 Download|Change
Price:£0.99


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 15 September 2017
It's a nice song.....
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 March 2015
Fab
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 January 2014
I saw this on the TV today and had to watch it a couple of times. Infectious and a really superb song. Her voice is very good - now the album is in the wish list...
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 January 2014
Absolutely brilliant song. Wonderful voice, great tune and great lyrics , Love it
I would buy all of her records ,
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 February 2014
Great song, well sung, full of emotion well arranged interesting story line no gimmicks and she keeps her clothes on
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 November 2014
A catchy little number, i first heard this on TV and couldn't remember what it was called but i knew it instantly when i saw that others had downloaded it. Highly recommend it. If you love dance music you will love this song, its easy to sing along to and is so catchy you will keep repeating it over an over in your head, its great!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 February 2014
Can't wait to hear more - perhaps the whole album
A great radio playlist song but entertaining and soulful in it's own right.
For someone so new to the limelight and with so much compettion out there she is already red head and shoulders above the rest.
Small in stature but what a big voice.Indulge and enjoy !
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 March 2014
Great song, great singer, good price, good 'delivery', only problem I can't figure out is how to transfer the song to the music player on my phone without plugging it into my laptop! Guess I'll have to do it the long way!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 March 2014
Saw her perform on the Graham Norton show and loved it. Although i have a bit of a "thing" for girls with red hair (married to one for 32 years) the song was excellent together with the TV performance. Excellent!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 March 2014
I have been a fan and seen the slow rise of Katy B unique songwriting and musicality from her raw place of emotional voice, never afraid to write real emotion into and expressed using her talent
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)