Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Learn more Shop now Learn more



on 4 December 2015
Not a bad fit, for me it could have been a little tighter. I am a size 16. a good price. the length was good not to long that I would have to wear high heels and the head dress was very tight for my head so won't be able to use it. If your looking for something not to expensive and just for an evening of fancy dress then this outfit will work.
11 Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 25 November 2014
Bought for a Halloween event, wore with 'scarey' make up. Looked good & had the effect I wanted. Fit well. I am size 10 but only 5ft and the dress was full length, so may not be suitable for a taller person. Quick delivery and well packaged. Very pleased. Would recommend.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 5 April 2017
Good quality, lovely colour with lots of room inside so can be easily altered. Was a perfect Lady Macbeth outfit!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 March 2015
This is a very good piece of kit. Daughter uses it for parties and book day. Size is accurate as stated and delivered promptly all you need from a good e-vendor
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 October 2017
I tried on this dress after purchase and it has snapped right open. It is now to late to get a replacement on time for the fancy dress party, and I am very unhappy with this purchase.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 September 2017
Absolutely lovely dress we used this in our flower festival for lady greensleeves and was stunning
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 2 March 2015
Well worth the money. Impressed with the quality for such a cheap item. Stretchy and comfortable. Would buy again.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 August 2014
quick service, which I needed as it was a last minuet order and it fitted as expected as it was a 18+ size. good quality and looked good. happy and would recommend.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 January 2016
It was good enought quality for the price until the zip broke when I tried it on.
It also arrived a bit late to return as costume was needed the same night.
Looked the part but disappointed had to be pinned into it but show must go on :)
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 23 June 2016
Very good value and quick delivery am very pleased with this.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here