Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 14 May 2017
Good buy and quality
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 February 2016
EVERYTHING WAS AWESOME!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 July 2014
Even my kids didn't like it even though they loved the movie. And I HATE it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 July 2014
not how I remember the movie.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 May 2014
I watched the movie and loved the soundtrack.. so just had to get this variations of "everything is awesome" aside an very good set of music from the movies has everything in it that you expect. including as noted at least 3 versions of "Everything is Awesome"...
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 April 2014
Really enjoyed this movie. Bought the cd to play for the grand kids who also think everything is awesome too
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 May 2014
Saw it at the cinema and children wanted it. The sound track is a little annoying, but 10 year old loves it
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 October 2014
Kids love it.
If i hear everything is awesome one more time there maybe murders listed on the national news however.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 December 2015
Good product and my son enjoys listening to everything is awesome but me on the other hand should of realised there wasnt going to be any other actual songs on it just music but Amazon delivered the product quickly and on time
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 February 2016
A sound track from the film, there are only a few tracks on here that are really worth listening to, the others you don't really associate with the film. But then it isn't really a "sound track" film.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)