Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
13
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star
9
4 star
3
3 star
1
2 star
0
1 star
0
Format: Kindle Edition|Change
Price:£1.91
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 23 April 2014
some parts were irrelevant to the story but it had some good parts as well
i do not think the 'secret' was as good as i had hoped it to be and rapunzel being unable to work out simple things makes the reader annoyed
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 January 2014
I love the story and it relay makes you want to read more.

it is a good book for girls age 9 to 13
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 August 2014
This is such an amazing book I was addicted to it I just couldn't put it down so much so that I read it in an hour . I would recommend it to a girl who wants something to read and loves a good fairy tale . But I do think that the age rating is wrong because I think that it suitable for anyone over the age of 8.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 February 2014
I really liked this book and it is more realistic that every thing else I've read about rapunzel and I would definitely recommend it.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 February 2014
I would recommend this book to girls who like princesses & Rapunzel ,read this book what ever age you are.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 January 2014
I am 7 years old, I thought this book was great. It was just the right length, had a lovely story. Read it now!
I recommend this book for girls aged 6-9 who love princesses.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 January 2015
This book is amazing i love all the books by kate houser i am reading marchmaker at the moment!!! i can already tell it is going to be a fab book so far
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 May 2015
This is excellent!! However, if u have watched the Disney Movie of Tangled, u will c it isn't correct. But it is very good and I recommend it to 8+
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 October 2015
rapuzel let down your hair !! i really like this book because of the phrases !!! how did you finish the story i wish i had a full book bey!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 June 2014
I chose this rating because it is a great book the best part is when Flynn and Rapunzel get married.I would recommend this book to my friends.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse