Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 21 March 2014
Absolutely love my new PC, its fast and furious, thank you. Jan McIntosh. Cant believe i waited so long to replace my old, very slow one, and such a reasonable price.
0Comment| 12 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 September 2014
Just received. OK computer but be aware is NOT wifi enabled and wish this had been made clear in spec.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 November 2014
Great value, prompt delivery. Needs a wifi dongle, but this is cheap to buy and easy to install so not a big problem. Compact and quiet. Did an upgrade (free) manually to 8.1 soon after setting up- required lots of updates to Windows 8 before doing this- best done just a few updates at a time, we found, otherwise it failed to configure the updates if done in a big chunk- took ages but well worth doing. No problems so far!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 September 2014
Looks well built, I also purchased a CSL - 300 Mbit/s WiFi Adapter for this pc, from amazon. pc and adapter working well.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 August 2014
nice and compact and very easy to get up and running and a brilliant price as well
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 January 2015
Really good deal, we purchased already a few Acer Aspire XC, when I saw this version with Celeron which was 30% cheaper, was instant purchase. Might buy another one to keep as spare.

Overall specs are great mainly for Office use... the PC is very compact, does not occupy much space and looks very nice and modern.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 January 2015
For my needs it performs really well and windows 8.1 was easy to get to use
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 November 2014
Sadly out of box failure that supplier failed to rectify
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 September 2014
First class service and great PC, no problems at all.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 6 answered questions

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)