Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Moana - Listen with Prime Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 22 October 2017
A really clean, presented item. Have not had the holder for very long yet so far so good.
When the holder arrived and taken out of the box it did not look stable however, it is actually really sturdy and I like that it holds enough of the tassimo pods because I buy quite a few.
Very good rotation too.
It fits very neatly on the kitchen counter and I like the fact that it is a really simple design.
There is a small glass pot in the middle of the holder for whatever you like to sprinkle on your coffee.
This is a nice holder.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 17 August 2017
This is a great way of keeping the tassimo pods organised and easily accessible. I love the little bottle for sprinkling chocolate as well.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 May 2017
Great holder. Looks very good (Better than having boxes all over the place) and the jar in the middle is a nice thought .I love It
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 22 May 2017
great product like the revolving stand fits the standard and the milk and chocolate
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 July 2017
Looks lovely on our kitchen and holds the pods perfectly.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 5 March 2017
A good item it fits well in our kitchen and keeps the pods all in one place, all in all a good buy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 5 June 2017
Happy with this purchase, exactly as described
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 June 2017
Expensive compared to some holders, but very good quality ...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 September 2015
Great item. Works really well. Holds the milk pods and easy to remove from both ends. Chocolate sprinkler a nice extra. Wish I'd bought the bigger one.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 October 2014
It arrived on time and was just as advertised. It certainly helps to keep the kitchen tidy and you have easy access to your Tassimo selection. It also holds the thicker pods which is great.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse