Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Worried Blues Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 29 April 2014
An enjoyable game of bingo, the only down side is that you only receive daily credits, it is a pity that you could not receive credits more frequently, for example every 5 hours, apart from that I love the game.

If you lose connection, you are always given a credit for any bingo game you lost due to internet loss, thanks.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 January 2017
Good family game.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 January 2014
Good luck whoever wants to play this game. I only installed it today and had one game (play) and it froze. Totally carp so I've un installed it
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 September 2016
Great game
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 June 2015
Good fun! My friend and I take turns on my Amazon KINDLE to see who can get the most bingo!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 November 2015
Not fantastic
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 June 2015
Very good
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 October 2014
Love this game
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 December 2013
This is a good game that you never get bored off. How anyone could play eight games at one time I'll never know. I look forward to playing this game each day.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 August 2014
Ok
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)