Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Now



on 5 April 2015
This app is absolutely and completely a waste of money
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 April 2014
I chose the above rating because there isn't one that expresses the fact that I have found this app not be be any good at all. It only gives a one shot of the street, not the usual panoramic one found on the original Google street view site. It changed addresses I entered in 'search' and changed them into ridiculous words. Not happy with it at all.
0Comment| 27 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 April 2014
I was looking for a useful map aid, not this little toy thing.If a bit specific I would have skipped to a map not a toy
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 April 2014
Very few views of a few selected places. Not worth bothering with. Thought I was going to be able to lookup many more locations
0Comment| 14 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 April 2014
waste of money. no instrctions, well bad must be 10 year old pictures and views. big yawn, ditched app.bye for now
0Comment| 12 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 March 2014
Not views of all street views so you could search for ones you wanted to see but only those you could select from a limited list under eight different categories! I was amused by the category Scared Destinations (thought it was something to do with Halloween) then realised it should have read Sacred Destinations!

Would not recommend!
0Comment| 16 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 March 2014
It was absolute rubbish so I deleted it, waste of money. And a waste of time dont bother. buying it.
0Comment| 24 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 March 2014
I cant work out how to use the thing, no instructions, very poor quality, good job its free, would never buy it.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 January 2014
This is a poorly produced and extremely limited app. It is only possible to look at selected towns (UK = Bath).
Even the top menu contains numerous spelling errors. Was this developed by a ten year old as a pilot project for the child?.
Wasted my 91 pennies on this one.
0Comment| 20 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 April 2014
Very dissapointed thought I would be able to search any street view, but this is not the case. It is restricted to what is in its programe. ?
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)