Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
91
4.7 out of 5 stars
Counting Stars
Format: MP3 Download|Change
Price:£0.99


on 28 October 2016
A favourite of mine right now, very catchy. Purchase and download quick and easy. One issue with all digital downloads is that I do thnk the price for a single download could be less
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 September 2017
love it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 May 2016
Wonderful song.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 August 2013
Great come back song, Love this song fantastic. i have it on my phone a listern to it all the time.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 April 2014
This is my favourite song at the moment. I was thrilled to find it on amazon as its cheaper then iTunes. I did have to reinstall Amazon's new music mp3 download again - every time I buy music I seem to have to do this. Once I figured it out it was quite easy and I liked that it automatically added it to my iTunes which was handy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 March 2014
I like the music, the lyric, how they makes me feel.
(...)
Lately, I've been, I've been losing sleep
Dreaming about the things that we could be
But baby, I've been, I've been praying hard,
Said, no more counting dollars
We'll be counting stars
(...)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 November 2013
this is what i call a kick ass TUNE!! that means it's amazing!!! hadnt listened to the radio in ages and when i did only two days ago, this came on and i stopped listening to my headphones and danced to this!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 February 2014
This download was bought for myself in mind as I liked OneRepublic's "Too late to Apologize". I first found it on Youtube and decided I wanted my own copy. Love this song that's all I can say..;-)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 November 2013
Crap! After purchasing the song it loaded it fine onto Amazons cloud system but won't let me download it to my Galaxy note 11. Pointless exercise if I've got to have Internet connection to listen to it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 October 2013
I absolutely love this song!!!! OneRepublic is a very good band out there and the music video is AMAZING!!!!I will definitely buy the full album....
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

Stitches
£0.99
Uptown Funk
£0.99
7 Years
£0.99

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)