Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 8 April 2014
I can't believe I just paid one eighty seven for a book that should have been called a pamphlet. Read in the space of five minutes. The same words were being used over each page. It didn't tell me anything that I hadn't read before in fact you would probably find the same paragraphs on the internet for free. Had to give out one star otherwise it wouldn't let me submit.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 January 2014
Really interesting with good info, learnt a lot from this book well worth the money and as good as some of the really expensive editions give it a go
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 February 2015
Good tips. Easy to read, and well presented. Holds attention and is not an overwhelming amount of information too. Some trying errors though.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 December 2014
Worked a treat, got rid of bloating and felt generally more alert and well would definitely recommend to anyone wanting to feel better.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 July 2014
Great information , found this great reading n very helpful Will keep for referencing,you can't go far wrong <3<3<3<3<3 Great : )
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 January 2015
Interesting facts and tips, especially if you never tried anything like this without any professional help/ advice. Give it a go.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 August 2014
enjoyed this book, very informative and interesting to read. Will be taking the advice Nd using it in my daily routine.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 October 2014
haven't tried any of the suggestions yet but thay do appear to be fantastic!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 November 2014
basic information
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)