Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Learn more Shop now Learn more



on 14 June 2014
Was sceptical ordering these but so glad I did ,really good quality ,there soft and look very professional ,would put them on par with real techniques ,only downside is I find they don't wash aswell as my other urban decay /real technique brushes ,the product seems very difficult to remove ,does any body have any tips on how they clean there's ?
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 23 January 2015
Bought for Christmas present, speedy arrival, very nice quality
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 29 April 2014
these brushes are brillent! so soft good quilty,the best ones i have bought so far ,the derlivery was quick,would recomend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 29 December 2014
Oh my God!!! These brushes are amazing. These are the best brushes I have ever bought. They are soo soft, and they blend my make up perfectly. I would recommend them to anyone. The packaging was great although it arrived a bit late but it was worth the wait. Thank you for your amazing brushes
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 November 2014
Brushes r good quality
Eye make up brushes are a little bigger than i would have hoped for also the powder brush should have been a little big but all in all good for price
would recommend
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 January 2016
Good quality
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 6 June 2015
THE BEST BRUSHES EVER! GIRLS THIS LEGIT IS SO GOOD!! Even better than my expensive brushes! The fave brushes are my fav! They honestly work wonders !! Deffo recommend this to anyone who's in need of new brushes
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 17 October 2014
The brushes are in excellent condition and packaged perfectly and each brush is better than I could have hoped to use. They're all so nice on my skin and everything applies beautifully with no streaks or patches . Great set!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 June 2014
These brushes are amazing. So happy with my purchase!! Would recommend them to anyone, 10 brushes for €25 can't go wrong. The hair is so soft and doesn't shed either. Not disappointed at all worth the money :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 February 2015
Lovely products brushes are so soft on contact with skin
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 3 answered questions

Need customer service? Click here