Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop now

Customer reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
28
4.6 out of 5 stars


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 8 June 2015
A Large size here for me is just a little more than a normal Medium size in-store for a decent T-Shirt.
The logo looks like its a rubberised texture feeling, its not. Still textured, but to the top quality you expect.
Still a nice garment, and does the job
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 September 2016
(As a moderately muscular man standing at 184cm tall) I chose the XL shirt and the size of is fantastic! The sleeves fit right onto my arms, the length reaches just below the belt line, and it's perfect around the chest.
Visually, the colors are just as imagined in the picture, and I LOVE it. The dark blue with the raw style of the man of steel logo gives it a very gritty feel. This shirt instantly became my absolute favorite Superman shirt I ever owned.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 May 2014
I bought this t-shirt as a gift for my brother.

He was asking for a superman t-shirt, but given his age (20), everything seemed too childish. This one isn't. The blue navy color is perfect, dark enough, and the emblem seems good and of a good quality.

The quality of the shirt material is nice, and all in one the quality matched the price.

Consider it very well, if you want a Superman t-shirt, this might be it.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 December 2015
So far so good.
Is now due for its first wash, hope will not be disappointed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 March 2016
Will be wearing this to the cinema to see batman vs superman good quality tshirt and excellent delivery highly recommend for the superman fan
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 June 2015
Very happy with the t-shirt worth getting if you like your super heroes and the sizes are as they say :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 June 2016
Nice shirt,fits well,looks great plus u can feel the symbol has a nice quality to it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 January 2016
Amazing and all ready ordered a spare hahaha
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 October 2014
great .. fast delivery.. super man badge is not cheap and horrible and lasting well through washes.. great material thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 December 2015
Maybe just a smidgen tight but I like it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)