Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
934
4.5 out of 5 stars
Bosch PLR 15 Digital Laser Measure (Measuring up to 15 m)
Format: DIY & Tools|Change
Price:£37.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 30 June 2017
Product itself is easy to use and seems accurate enough. It is a little flimsy at the back where the batter compartment is. The packaging however is atrocious. The work plastic seal wrap I've tackled in many a year. It's almost as if you need a power saw to open the damn thing. It might be my old age but it could be more friendly.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 September 2017
After a struggle and several near misses where I could have cut myself I managed to release this nifty tool from its plastic sarcophagus. Only to find that the supplied batteries were dead! Some time later I got it working and I have to say it's brilliant. Clear numbers on the screen, big on-off switch and although the battery compartment is a tad flimsy at least you don't need three hands to open it. Top marks for the item, "nul pointe" for the packaging and batteries.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 May 2017
The little device we should all have in that draw at home or in the tool box
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 June 2015
This is really accurate, I've used it many times since I purchased it and have recommended it to others.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 July 2017
Sniping the room measurements like a boss, I felt like Holmes on homes measuring the room.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 March 2017
Neat and ergonomic, sliightly annoying doesnt do imperial too, though I knew this when buying, not an issue.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 August 2017
Brilliant yoke. Love it. Incredibly easy to use and very, very accurate. Sturdy out too; is taken a few bumps from my use and stood up to them. Savage time-saver for surveys.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 May 2017
Handy tool to have in the toolbox, just wish the red laser dot was a bit brighter as the dot is hard to spot outdoors during strong sunshine.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 May 2017
Perfect
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 May 2016
Used tthis so many times- catching out metal in the walls. Very happy with it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)