Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

3.8 out of 5 stars
9
3.8 out of 5 stars
Hard Out Here (2track)
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:£6.38+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 7 March 2014
I do not understand the lack of positive reviews for this song! It's an amazing comeback single and the CD also includes her #1 cover of Somewhere Only We Know. Bargain!
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 December 2013
The 2 review before this one that slate this song really don't have a clue to its tune and lyrics .... this is far one of her best songs ... ripping into the music scene the auto tuning and the way women get treaded by rappers and any male who see women as nothing but arm candy ..... please listen to the song and beware they is some swearing but its mild ...... WELL DONE Lilly ..... i'm looking forward to your next album and tour ...... big hug xyx
0Comment| 11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 April 2014
She is finally back...princess of freespeaking which i LOVE when people do and obes again great lyrics and the best voice
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 April 2014
great song and b side a bonus
so glad she's back
made a new album going to pre order that too
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 October 2015
I know lily is very much a marmite singer but I actually admire her for putting something out that's gutsy and away from the mainstream pop we get in the charts. The second track with the Keane cover is an added bonus
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 July 2014
As I like listening to the new songs of Lily Allen, they are up to date and very dance-able and you can sing along with them too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 July 2015
STINKY EVIL
11 Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 December 2013
Truly AWFUL in every respect:
someone that (used) to sing well, now releases a track sung via AUTOTUNE that is Less worthy than an X factor singer in Panto ..?
Lyrics just utter hypocritical garbage..
Lily do you need the cash? because with this single, your reputation is now TRASH.
Bargain BIN has your name on it.
great shame.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 November 2013
This is very bad I think Amazon should make it very clear from the start that this song is [Explicit]
11 Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)