Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
66
4.7 out of 5 stars
Format: MP3 Download|Change
Price:£0.99


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 7 January 2016
Cheesy and catchy- the perfect combination!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 January 2014
Funky and fresh tune from Pitbull and Kesha, something you wouldn't expect from either of them. It's something you can get up and have a good dance and sing along to.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 January 2014
Absolutely love this song.. Very pleased with my purchase of this song. Kesha makes it easier to listen too . Would recommend
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 January 2014
Big fan of Kesha, not all that keen on pitbull and I don't know why Kesha isn't credited on amazon.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 January 2014
Song quality is very clear, lyrics are clear and it just makes you want to get up and dance ! :D
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 March 2014
Not normally my cup of tea this one but cant help but love it. Not too much else to say about it, you either love it or you dont. Much better than some other dippydippy nonsense in the charts at the moment, you know what song Im referring to.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 December 2015
Always been an uplifting song, take it easy and relax.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 January 2016
First heard at my elderly ladies aerobics class. Thought it was superb, seems to give you the oomph to get the body moving in time to the tune. Also makes you want to sing along at the TIMBER words to give me more energy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 March 2015
After listening to this I had the mental age of a baby goat. This is time I will never get back but death will be a welcome relief from remembering any of this utter tripe ever again
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 February 2014
Superb song that is easy to listen! ..."people will say She won't but I bet She will !!" that's just one of many cheeky lyrics in this song ;-) Recommend!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)