Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars
10
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
9
4 star
1
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Format: MP3 Download|Change
Price:£0.99

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 12 January 2014
Dance, Sing, Vibe, country/dance, Fun!
Kesha and Pitbull is a pure pop genius hook up, just like J.Lo was, only better!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 March 2014
my granddaughter recommended this song, and I love it, listened to it that many times, it's funny it's not worn out.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 April 2015
great sound
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 March 2015
Great as a zumba track.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 July 2014
wife loves it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 January 2014
Country meets dance and rap - a good combination and yet another Pitbull hit. I'd recommend it to anyone who likes to hit the dance floor.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 May 2016
excellent
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 September 2014
Just Love this tune ...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 January 2014
This track is uplifting and has a catchy tune and lyrics. If you like other Pitbull or Ke$ha songs, I would recommend this.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 January 2014
Don't usually like Kesha or Pitbull, so I was a bit reluctant about listening to this song, but when I first listened, I was instantly drawn to it and it is SOOOOOOOOO catchy. It WILL be stuck in your head all day!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse


Customers also viewed these items

£0.99
£0.99
£0.99

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)