Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars
78
4.3 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 14 December 2015
Bought a crockpot a couple of months ago, and have been searching for a decent recipe and cooking book for the slow cooker, this being my first one. Had tried a few free kindle books. And free samples of paid books before deleting. Bought this app, and am very pleased. It's detailed, illustrated, logical and varied (veggie wife, but I eat meat - so varied is essential). This app is huge and has all manner of recipies. Highly recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 January 2014
I would recommend this book, The recipes are easy and clear to follow.I am looking forward to making some this week.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 July 2014
We are enjoying our slow cooker so much more with these recipes. A recommended
app. Tried a dozen recipes and 10 turned out well and enjoyed. Like most things,
practice makes perfect.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 October 2015
I like it. I just wish there were less dessert recipes. Who wants to prep a dish late at night or in the morning, before you go to work, with an expectation upon returning from 8 or 9 hours at the grind stone, there will be Brazil Nut Fudge waiting? I wish updates were a bit more forthcoming.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 March 2014
And this has given my loads of new ideas. Handy to take this app shopping and get the right things for (tomorrow's) meal.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 April 2014
Some good recipes that are easy to follow. This is a good app downloaded other ones and there hasn't been many recipes and great big lists of ingredients!! This one I would recommend!!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 January 2014
Was very impressed with this app. The recipes are down to earth ones and I am looking forward to trying some different meals which use basic ingredients.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 January 2014
Love this app , recipes are great & easy to follow. There are meals that my family would actually eat ! But why has it just stopped ????? Bring it back please.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 November 2014
Fabulous, Made the butter chicken twice and rice pud really easy and quick to use will be trying many more of the recipes, would reccomend
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 September 2014
I am delighted with the recipes contained, and have listed quite a number of them into "Favourites" for future use.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)