Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 9 March 2015
Looks lovely but the lid doesn't fit and when you drink out of it, it comes off, which is not very clever when you have hot coffee in it! Wrote to the seller to explain this and they simply said, the lid is not supposed to be used to drink from but to keep the dust out!!!!! Don't waste your money on this one, I was silly to buy cheap and will go back to the more expensive ones that work.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 May 2014
I bought this as a gift and so far so good! Great quality and attractive! I swear by one of these myself! The rubber lid is a bit strange to drink from but being rubber what do you expect. I prefer to use the lid to avoid spilling and pop it off to enjoy a drink of tea from a porcelain cup on the road!! Love it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 January 2014
Everything I needed it to be!
Prompt delivery. Well packaged. Attractive mug. Well made. Lid tastes a bit funny but that's my fault for not washing it.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 February 2014
The lid didn't fit so it spilt every time I tried to take a sip which is rather defeating the object! The seller gave me a refund with no argument and didn't ask for the item back.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 July 2014
This product looks effective and I have purchased a few in the past with success. However, this one repeatedly leaked and had to be thrown away almost immediately.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 September 2014
Beautiful, but lid does not fit tightly, not secure. Spillages possible.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 January 2015
Super fast delivery .Highly recomended
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 December 2014
Great product and gift
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 August 2015
Great fun cup.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 November 2015
good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)