Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Worried Blues Shop now Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
109
4.7 out of 5 stars
Format: MP3 Download|Change
Price:£4.99


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 6 April 2017
nice
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 April 2017
CD was in great condition and just as described
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 March 2017
excellent CD
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 April 2017
Great condition.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 March 2017
Fantastic, true classy lady.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 May 2013
This compilation demonstrates how under rated Lisa is. Not a bad track on the whole CD and some stunning ones too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 September 2012
This CD was bought for my husband who had been wanting a Lisa Stansfield CD for some time. He wasn't disappointed with it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 May 2011
I am loving this CD compilation. It is bringing back such grand memories.
I never heard the song 'Let's Just Call It Love ', but this track is now my best song on this CD. I am constantly replaying this CD.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
VINE VOICEon 30 April 2010
If you do not have any of Lisa Stansfield's stuff, then this album is the one to get. She has a rich "earthy" voice full of light and shade. She puts herself into the music. To me she is like Al Green -in that they both leave part of themselves in their music.
0Comment| 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 February 2003
Its easy to forget just how many good hits Lisa Stansfield has actually had, but with this hits collection all of the old classics can be re-visited.
Hits such as "This is the right time", "People hold on" and "All around the world" have real longevity. Unlike so many other songs of the early 90's they have really stood the test of time.
I'd definitely reccomend getting this album. Get it now as there's a bonus disc, which has a great remix version of "People hold on", which is mixed over the Tori Amos hit "Proffesional Widow". So come on then - BUY IT!!
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

£7.99
£4.99

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)