Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Blind Boys of Alabama Shop now Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.0 out of 5 stars
133
4.0 out of 5 stars
Format: DVD|Change
Price:£3.00+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 22 January 2014
Excellent film. Paul Walker thoroughly outdoes himself. Not like any other Paul Walker film I've seen before. What a beautiful man RIP x
33 Comments| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 May 2015
I love this film and think it is a great loss that we have lost this actor.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 August 2014
What a touching movie and seeing paul walker play in it was very touching.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 March 2014
i like paul walker as an actor dont get me wrong but i thought the script for the movie was dyer and boring and people loss in interest after 30minutes not hours so if you want to feel depressed and then bored watch this movie the loss off his wife begining was sad then the rest of the movies about him keeping the baby in the hospital alive because the batterys gone while there s a storm out side hours of boredem to follow
22 Comments| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 November 2014
Arrived on time, but movie is not one of his bests.. Wont be keeping
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 April 2015
Moving film. I thought it was worth watching. Love paul walker
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 October 2015
Fantastic film. Well worth a watch. Delivery was very quick.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 January 2014
i too bought the blu-ray, as i didn't want to wait for the film to come out in england the film was in dutch, but this was only the sub titles and was easy to remove, it is a brilliant film, it was really well put together and the character of Nolan Hayes played by Paul Walker is done extremely well. buy this film
Hours [ 2013 ] Uncensored [ Blu-Ray ]
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 January 2017
film wasn't what I expected for a paul walker film
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 January 2014
Such a brilliant film, I thought that Paul walker was very one dimensional as an actor but this film shows a completely new side of his talent. Really sucked me in, i highly recommend this film!
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)