Shop now Shop now Shop now Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars
23
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
21
4 star
2
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 11 June 2014
This product is perfect for my eight years old child. Material is too good and colour doesn't fade away even you use in washing machine and dryer. Worth Ito buy this and those kids who loves power ranger, I would certainly recommend this.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 February 2014
great quality for price paid. nice bright colours, washed it a few times and still lovely and bright. Also on reverse has hundreds of little power rangers so my boys chop and change the side they have on show!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 March 2014
Bought these for my little boy who is Power Rangers daft! He loves them! Good quality and have been washed a couple of times and haven't lost any colour. Def recommend to any Power Rangers fans
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 November 2014
Bought this my 5 year old son for xmas, he loves power rangers so i know he will love this. I have opened it to have a quick look and it seems good quality a great gift for any power ranger fans.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 January 2015
For my 3 year old son who is power ranger mad. He loves it. Material okay. Would recommend
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 January 2015
Cool. Washes well fits duvet well, keeps my son happy at night-time and in bed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 December 2014
Delivered as detailed and looks good quality. Son will be very happy with this.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 April 2015
Excellent quality great detail grandson loves it good sleedy delivery
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 November 2014
Love it !!!!! My son was verry happy . Fast delivery !
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 August 2014
Present for 7yr old very impressed with quality.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)