Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.0 out of 5 stars
37
4.0 out of 5 stars
Spectrum 40 x 60 cm Memory Foam Bathmat, Lime
Colour: Lime|Change
Price:£7.95+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 13 August 2017
Just as described, very prompt delivery. Would recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 April 2017
Nice soft, absorbent bath/shower mats
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 August 2017
Item is bright blue, not teal. I took a chance on it despite seeing another review that mentioned the colour as I have several shades of teal and turquoise in my bathroom but this doesn't match any of them. Why not just call it blue rather than attempting to mislead customers?
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 April 2017
Great bathmat, absorbs water and easy to clean.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 March 2017
Returned as I ordered the wrong item - thank you!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 April 2017
I ordered teal but the mat that came is a very light bright turquoise and does not go with my teal towels nor teal accessories
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 April 2017
Very good bathmat. It is comfortable and a beautiful colour. It has lasted much longer than previous bath mats which have cost much more.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 December 2014
Great for non slip when getting out of the shower
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 May 2017
I bought two of these. Really didn't like them. When they get wet the sponge soaks in all the water and makes them squidgy and wet and they take ages to dry. I threw them in the bin and bought some towel type ones
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 July 2017
Very nice and soft very happy also have it in white
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)