Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 17 June 2017
Really good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 December 2014
Lovely looking watch, good quality strap. Looks much more expensive than it was.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 June 2014
This watch is one of the most beautiful owl watches I've ever seen. The quality is amazing for the price it looks far more expensive. The watch arrived on time and was packaged really well. Would definitely recommend this to all owl lovers.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 November 2014
nice looking
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 June 2014
Really good value and looks great. The colour of the face is really nice and the watch looks like the photo
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 March 2014
I love this watch it fits lovely isn't heavy at all and doesn't look cheap I have no complaints at all.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 December 2014
excellent, and delivery so fast
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 August 2014
Really good money for the watch I bought it just to use at work, love the owl and customers say they love it! It was a lot bigger than I thought. It has quite a nice sized watch face which is good and better than I thought! Only bug is that there is quite a rough little pin on the face of the watch just above the surface but its not too much problem.
love it! :D
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 October 2014
was expecting a real cheap tatty item but for the money, it was worth the risk. However, REALLY please.....and it keeps time. Lovely looking watch, proper size and the glass bevelled front is a nice touch. Ordering more!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 September 2014
Bought for daughter. She wears it when she is on nights out. Great value for the price and delivery was excellent. It is lasting well too. Thought it might not last long, but its still ticking away
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)