Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle New Album - Pink Shop now Shop Now



on 12 October 2017
Granson ask me to get this with his pocket money so it must have been ok
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 October 2015
Good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 January 2015
This is not a lot of money in the GTA online community but it certainly helps get started with a nice car and a apartment. Getting a few of these would be the best option for new players. Works great aswell
11 Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 February 2014
Bought online for £12. Got credit for xbox360 for £12 (instantly) then used credit to buy extra maps. No problem at all and all worked fine.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 February 2014
the ideal gift for anyone who is part of call of duty ghosts what better way to enjoy more maps and accessories
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 July 2015
I Just brought this for my xbox 360 :) code came straight away, the code also worked :)
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 November 2015
Having bought this for my son and its failure to activate for 4 days we are still bouncing emails back and forth to Sharkcards with little success or hope...be warned, if you buy this you could face a long wait and a lot of time wasting.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 July 2015
Purchased for my son who likes the instant credit
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 September 2015
FAST DOWNLOAD CODE FOR GTA5 SHARK CARD WHICH COMES IN HANDY WHEN YOU NEED IN GAME MONEY , ONLY GRIPE BEING IS THAT £12.00 SHOULD GIVE YOU SAY 10 MILLION INSTEAD OF JUST OVER 1 MILLION WHICH SEEMS LIKE A BIG RIP OFF FROM R*
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 May 2015
I used this to buy a BMX. Some ****** stole it
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 4 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)