Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars
28
4.3 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 15 April 2017
V.good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 January 2014
This is the second fitness beats album I've downloaded and I'm not disappointed... I'm sure it makes me run faster... great tunes and love the fact they've added a 5k continuous mix and a 10k continuous mix...
0Comment| 11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 March 2014
Brilliant all the latest songs and great beats to workout to great for bike and general workout as well as running
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 November 2015
This is one of the best CD's my sister has owned, she said the CD comes with 3 separate mixes for those who do 5k run and 10k runs, your mixes are already composed for your running, then the other tracks are all listed separately for your enjoyment.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 June 2014
Just the job for my recently discovered running habit. Good uplifting music to help the time go by and keep the motivation going.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 October 2014
Good but not that good the older versions are better and with better material
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 November 2014
Really gave me a headache listening whilst exercising. I think I'm getting too old for this type of music lol
11 Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 July 2015
Second CD is the best, IMO.
But neither is any good for running, just can't find the beat with these tracks.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 September 2014
used it yesterday for the sheffield 10k, and it was great and only £5
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 July 2015
very good sountrack, helps keep you going when the going gets tough
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse