Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.3 out of 5 stars
24
3.3 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 16 June 2014
Ok it's 60p but I downloaded this game for a bit of fun to find when I open it it says this game is not owed by me it then says quit or read terms if you do this it takes me back to the Amazon game menu sorry but I brought the game I own it now I can't play it sort it out Amazon this is not the first time this has happened
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 April 2014
I think this app is worth downloading. It does cost 60p but I think it's worth it. The graphics are alright and I love the stick people.
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 January 2014
Fabulous game I play it every day even though I am a girl u should so get it good for all ages over 5
0Comment| 20 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 December 2014
This game is great, very addictive, but it would be even better if they had fouls and proper things like in real football. But apart from that, very fun and addictive. I would recommend it to any person who loves football! :)
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 September 2015
Nor happy. I bought this game for my daughter a few weeks ago and now it says game not owned by us and won't allow her to play unless I pay again which of course I'm not. Would like my money back please. Seems this has happened to others as well.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 December 2014
Right let me tell you this the games is 60p but if you want to become a pro it's £1.80 but go into streetsoccer and it says to unlock streetsoccer become a pro or watch five videos if you watch five videos you are a pro done easy as
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 April 2014
Great.....my 7 year old says There are no refs or rules and you can play how you want with as many players as you want. .a fun game that gets used alot
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 December 2013
Good graphics. A really fun and enjoyable game. A shame you don't get the full game as soon as you buy it. Overall though very good.
0Comment| 17 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 April 2014
Great game and so easy to play even for a OAP like myself, my grandson who is football mad is playing it all the time
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 December 2013
Great game with good graphics and great fun gameplay. Only problem is that to become a pro in it cost £1.81 bit of a rip off in my opinion but great and worth the money. Must get it if you like football
0Comment| 14 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

£0.65

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)