Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
11
4.7 out of 5 stars
The Lost Children: Part 2 of 3
Format: Kindle Edition|Change
Price:£1.99

on 17 March 2014
I really enjoyed this book. I work with children with additional needs and can relate to the small triumphs of the boys. Looking forward to the next instalment.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 June 2014
Possibly, very slightly over long but I so admired the matter of fact way this moving story was written without milking the reader with melodramatic sentiment. I love that subtlety often while accounting considerable trauma or adversity.
Very well written, almost diarised in style which works effectively.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 February 2014
Well written true story and was a joy to read. The author should be proud of her achievements both in employment and writing.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 May 2014
I found this book an interesting read, that kept you wondering. An enthralling read, and I would highly recommend it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 September 2014
excellent product and service
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 December 2015
Excellent book.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 February 2017
Excellent read
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 September 2015
very good book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 October 2014
Good read
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 March 2015
great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse


Customers also viewed these items


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)