Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
12
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star
10
4 star
2
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 3 November 2015
I love ur books tiffany nicole smith. Especially this series about bex carter. Its one of the best series I've read. Keep up n never stop righting more coz am gonna have a craving for more. Love ur books
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 July 2014
If I had to disclose this book it would be dramatastic . It was the perfect description of a teenagers life. This book is one of the most life like books I have ever read. This book is for about 9+. This is a must have book.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 August 2015
I love the Bex Carter series and I only tried the sample but I knew this would be an amazing book and this is one ofmy favourite book series I have ever read but my favourite book series is The Famous Five but this came in second.XX
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 April 2014
really good and I would recommend this book to others aged between 10 and12 year olds . this book was written in a different way and I really liked it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 August 2016
Best book ever! The reason why I gave 5/5 in star rating is because it is so GOOD!!!👌💚👍💟✌👊👏I recommend this to kids aged 9 -13.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 December 2014
I haven't read it yet but it sounds great,I saw it in a bookshop and read the blurb and I put it on my Christmas list
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 May 2014
Really good, not too short, not too long. Just really good to be honest. Would definitely recommend this to a friend
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 February 2014
This is a totally amazing book and was funny all the way through it. I love this book cause it is brilliant and fab
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 February 2014
really good book. there are some very funny bits and some bits that are quite sad. love all her books.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 April 2015
Osm! Reminder for girls: Never let a stupid boy run and ruin your life. Be the best girl you can be.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse