Learn more Download now Shop now Pre-order now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more



Very good works well but very sensitive
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 February 2014
Who would I recommend this product to all of my friends and family it arrived on time the lock is first class,and the siren is very loud nought to frighten anybody off.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 16 December 2014
Don't buy this item it's totally crap fell to bits the first time I used this . Tried to contact seller total waste of time and money
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 March 2014
Should mean that you don't get to work on this lock in piece... not the heaviest lock around but the alarm is what counts...
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 14 March 2014
They are brilliant locks and have recomended them to my family and friends, for peace of mind and for security.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 1 October 2014
Good padlock alarm. There are heavier versions on the market though.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 14 December 2014
Once it gets wet it doesn't work.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 6 July 2014
Love it ..!! .. I bought 2 ..makes a decent racket if its touched
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 30 July 2014
Use it for the kayak overnight whilst on holiday.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 January 2015
Nice little alarm for my bike
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question

Customers also viewed these items


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)