Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Now

Customer reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
14
4.6 out of 5 stars


on 9 September 2017
Excellent well supported running shoe. I will be buying another pair to replace the ones i have when they need it, but they are hard wearing and so far no issues at all.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 February 2015
Not comfortable to run in wore them once and had sore knees and ankle after my run. I have the 19 which is far better but need replacing so bought the 20 will try a different pair to buy but the 20 is not as good in my opinion. So think carefully especially as the 21 is also out I will do more research before buying.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 September 2014
These are great for people whose walking pattern tends to over pronate. There is no twisting when walking so my feet feel great!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 August 2014
They're a great fit and have instantly helped my knees. I'm wearing them all day to deal with overpronating damage.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 November 2014
I've always bought 19 but the 20 doesn't disappointed. Great for long distance runs especially as I overpronate.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 August 2014
Excellent product- fitted as expected, arrived quickly, good price. I would use this seller again.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 April 2014
A nice light shoe, probably better on roads and flat surfaces than on rough tracks, but no problems so far. I usually choose Asics as it is a dependable product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 August 2014
Fabulous trainer, comfortable and look great. Would definitely buy another pair.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 December 2014
I wouldn't survive the gym without these - my favourite trainers!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 December 2014
There fantastic, it's like effect less running a pleasure to wear
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)