Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Learn more Shop now Learn more



on 7 September 2016
It is one of the few great minecraft novels out there and is kid friendly because it contains no bad language or excessive violence I recommend thus book for all Minecraft fans it is as good as the herobrine a monster series and cube kids nether kitten and diary of a wimpy villager all in all a great book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 27 December 2013
Buy it buy it buy it buy it buy it buy it!
I love this book because it's kinda like the hunger games and I loved those books just as much. You seriously should buy it now, it is such a thrilling book and extremely good value too! Buy this book or you will be kicking yourself with misery.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 13 March 2015
Bought as a present for some 9 year olds. They loved it. Would recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 May 2015
Bought this for my fiancé as a sort of joke present; he's a big fan of Minecraft at the age of 21 and I wasn't sure if he'd like this as it seems mainly to be aimed at younger readers. However he enjoyed reading it and found it quite funny.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 27 January 2015
13year old enjoyed reading this
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 31 December 2014
Kids LOVED it. Haven't read it myself, probably not an A-List novel, but great for Minecraft obsessives ;)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 December 2013
Nice story line, kept me reading, just a few errors.

-Grammar in numerous places
-Why was half of the book highlighted
-You didn't explain some things.

I did like it though, and am looking foward to a sequel.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 2 January 2016
This book is a disgrace . Who on earth even wrote it. A 2 year old could do better. I only gave it one star because I wasn't allowed to give none.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
Well I love minecraft and this is a great book well it was a bit sad and at parts I got angry It is really great get it listen GET IT.
THIS IS SO AWESOME
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 January 2015
My Son loved this book & he s nine :-)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Need customer service? Click here