Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 25 March 2017
Excellent set for occasional use. It takes very little space and has everything you need for home.
Bought it to have a full set do the job when it's necessary.
I do not expect the quality to be great (and some reviews confirms that) but I mainly need it for small kind of things and nothing heavy duty so I guess I'll be ok with it.

The case is really compact. Drills and bits fit too tight, but I can live with that.

You get what you pay for.
review imagereview imagereview imagereview image
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 5 April 2017
The other reviews were right, the screw driver broke after 3 turns!

The rest of the set (that i've used so far) is fine, nice a strong drill bits and screw driver bits, very disappointed with the screw driver.

The set itself is nice as it folds up neatly and compactly and the case seems reasonably strong.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 30 November 2017
Haven’t used it yet but for diy things seems very good. I like the fact you have spare drill bits too. You get three of the larger sizes :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 April 2017
Alright for the amount they are used fine
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 June 2017
Nice variety of bits in cheapish case - which is what I expected but nearly all drill bits are bent so unable to use them. Would not recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 January 2018
Brought for my son as he is an apprentice carpenter, very pleased with this.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 20 September 2017
Cheap. Low quality. Pay for what you get really
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 27 October 2017
Brilliant pack. Has everything you need. Can't beat it for the price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 17 March 2017
Cheap and not built to last screw driver falls apart from first use. Buy something else
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 28 October 2014
Excellent product, light and compact. As soon as it arrived I had to drill a series of holes in ¼" steel plate which, with a drop of 3-in-1 in each hole, cut like a knife through butter.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)