Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
37
4.7 out of 5 stars
Price:£11.49+ £2.50 shipping
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 23 October 2014
This is an outstanding finds bag for metal detecting. The clasp is sturdy, the belt is adjustable, the material stands up to the type of weather and outdoor conditions metal detectorists typically subject it to, and it's large enough to hold pretty much everything you might find on a day out detecting. There is an inside zippered pocket which I use to carry extra batteries and test pieces, and they are kept clean and separate from my dirty detecting finds. There's a nice band around the front with loops on it which I use for attaching my Garrett pinpointer. Very useful item, would highly recommend it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 November 2015
First one sent was broke, so I sent it back with no problem at all, in now time at all I received a replacement with a book on Metal Detecting and container to hold findings, very pleased, thank you, hope this helps.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 July 2015
A very Durable material that is rain proof from my experiences. Has two separate pouches one small and one big, small pouch can hold coins, bullets and other finds but large pouch can hold gloves, pro pointer and trowel.Very well known brand and surprisingly really cheap. Really easy to use thanks to the clip so it fits around your waist and very comfortable as it doesn't get in the way when digging or scanning for metal.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 June 2016
Might seem durable at first, but really doesn't last. I've gone through two of these in the last couple of years and have friends who've had the same experience. It's a shame it's not better made.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 July 2014
very fast service will shop again thanks
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 August 2016
This is a wonderful metal detecting pouch iv used it for a long time now and it is still good as new if i ever need to replace it ill be getting the same again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 December 2015
Received quickly and a great product. Can't wait for my son to start his metal detecting and using the bag for his finds
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 March 2015
comfortable to use i like it having an internal zip pocket to keep delicate
items separate from the main pocket
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 October 2015
Does the job but I feel it would benefit a fine mesh inside pocket and mesh bottom to filter away sand etc
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 February 2015
Very happy very quick delivery and great product and service
Would recomend many thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here