Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
16
4.4 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 26 January 2014
I downloaded it for my granddaughter and she played on it for hours

She really enjoyed play it. She made up some really funny pets nails
0Comment| 19 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 January 2014
I love this game because you are free to do what ever you like. That's why I gave it 5 stars and love animals so get this game it is truly great. Thanks
0Comment| 19 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 January 2014
I love it, you should download it really go on you will love it . PS: I love pets that's why!
0Comment| 19 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 January 2014
I love it. I like to play salon games. I am enjoying a lot. It is perfect, fun to have a great time.
0Comment| 16 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 January 2014
Really good game because you can put tattoos on the cats or dogs and style the nails how you want. I love it!!!
0Comment| 19 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 May 2014
I absolutely love it was a perfect gift for my little sweetie pie!I tried it myself and it was amazing gr8 good 10000000 gold stars!
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 August 2014
Great fun.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 June 2014
You know what children are like - Granddad can you download something for me? Well it was downloaded, played with and removed from the system. Didn't hold her attention for very long.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 September 2015
This was awesome game it's so fun and does not need internet either and made it even better
Even no in app purchases either
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 December 2014
Not only did kids enjoy this grandma did too
Lots of laughter
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)