Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 21 July 2017
Seems well designed and built. It's a nice brushed metal finish. Not sure where 45L comes from because 20L bags are just the right size (probably total volume). Mechanism seems sturdy and delivery was on time. Makes my new kitchen much tidied. Great!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 January 2018
Very pleased with the bin trio, they have helped me have a clearer kitchen floor space. I don't have to have unsightly bags of recycling papers and tins or even a large waste bin on view. This combined set of bins sit nicely under the work top. They are ideal for these little kitchens.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 20 March 2017
Bin arrived promptly and at the moment is meeting my needs very nicely. Has tidied up my recycling which no longer hangs around messily until someone goes out to the bins it is neatly contained in the second bin.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 31 July 2017
Exactly what we were looking for. Looks the part, perfect size, built quality is sufficient - and most importantly, the dog can't get into it! 5 stars for that alone! Being able to lift the bin compartments out to empty into your wheelie bin makes it all the more convenient too. Easy recommendation.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 30 November 2017
As we live in an apartment recycling is not so easy because you end up with recycling items stacked up for taking out. These separate bins attached together solves the problem superbly.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 15 September 2017
This bin is handy for recycling but the compartments are quite small which means it needs to be regularly emptied. If you want to avoid this, go for bigger size. The supplier was excellent.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 January 2018
Space saver ,top enough for many empty bottles and cartoon and bottom big enough for 2-3 days or more .keeps the smell inside and looks great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 July 2017
I was looking for a bin/bins to separate recyclable items from rubbish and at the same time something not too ugly or big - this product was a great option
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 1 May 2017
Smart looking bin that is just what I was after. The lids lift really easily with the pedal and it's easy to clean. I use the large section for recycling and the small one for general waste and the sections are good sizes.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 September 2017
So far I am very pleased with my purchase.It looks good and holds quite a lot. I have only had it about a week but so far all good.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)